Home » Rant » A Frightening Thought

A Frightening Thought

Self Post

This is actually very frightening that I think about the property value that my maternal grandfather will pass onto us on his death. I don’t want to take anything from that person. Even the ink pen that he gave me makes me want to throw it away on the road sometimes. But then I think about what if I do not become a man of money to sustain my family properly. What will I be left with. With all the dreams my parents ever saw for us brothers are going no where. Primarily because we brothers are failing to study properly. This is a situation I had never thought would reach it’s cusp.

Leave a Reply

