Home » Family » I Hit My Car While Reversing

I Hit My Car While Reversing

A month or so ago, I wrote about a funny thing that happened on a traffic light: How a guy shoved his car into my car’s rear on a RED LIGHT. Today was special, because today I bumped my car into a wall of Garage while reversing it. Funny thing? I’d just washed it, and was putting it back in. It felt like that moment, when you’ve just done laundry, clothes are a little wet, but the wind decides against you and put ’em on the ground WHILE you are trying to put them over the rope.

I went to the showroom immediately, filled all the paper work for repair, got back home. My father is really cool in this matter. It’s his car I knocked off. I called him and he just said:

Just a word of advice for future, son, when you are not sure of the spaces around while reversing a car, just get down and take a look around.

Thanks Dad! For being so cool.

I’ll obviously pay the expenses on my own even though he’d suggest otherwise.

That’s it for now!

One thought on “I Hit My Car While Reversing

Leave a Reply

