Home » Poem » Reply To A WordPress Poem

Reply To A WordPress Poem

I recently decided, that since I’m unemployed, I’d spend more time exploring and reading other people’s blogs. I came across a poem called redemption, I replied back to the poem in the comments

Like many clefts of rocks surrounded by doves
A throat lump gulped
suffocated
with the noise in hiding
beneath the breath
of epic falls
I caught her,
saved her,
treasured her,
to bind her
for centuries
in pain
of attachment
and detachment
and love.

All Blog Posts’ P.S: English is my second language, and I do not write well in my first (Hindi). While reading my blogposts, if you find a sentence or paragraph that can be written in a better way, or find any grammatical mistakes, please feel free to suggest them in the comments. I’d really appreciate it. And you are awesome!

3 thoughts on “Reply To A WordPress Poem

Leave a Reply

